Testimonials

86 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
86 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next
Sep 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called David Levine, office on or Wednesday and explain to his secretary my situation and living in another state she was very professional. Mr. David talk to me within 20 minutes. I paid on the phone explain to him my situation send a picture of my warrant and my ID the next day I went to court with him. He met me on time and took care of my case and had everything dismissed the same day.......... Very nice man very professional and with me just talking to them in one day on the phone and meeting him in the court the next day and had everything taken care of and had everything dropped for me...... I don't know how to thank this man so much... and he was so patient with me, because it was last minute I only called them a day before and I told him I had to be in court the next day.. thank you David Levine.

Jul 27, 2017 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David was recommended by another attorney. He is very good at what he does. He does not sugar coat things and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend his services.

Jul 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Expensive attorneys are usually the cheapjavascript:void('Save')est. And while Mr Levine is not THAT expensive, he IS that good. Hugely reassuring, warm, knowledgeable and well-connected. Don't even think about it, just hire him. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Jul 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm glad that I chose David to help me solve criminal case that happened to me in New York, from the beginning he gave warm and trusted feeling.If you are looking for a criminal lawyer David is the BEST CHOICE!

Mar 8, 2017 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was wrongfully accused of several crimes. David was able to help facilitate my complete innocence. He did the impossible with all the technical set backs. He was patient and made himself available at any hour on any day. He provided the positive and the negative of what could be the outcome of my case. I was jailed innocently 3 times and he had me in and out the system within 12 hours. He is the best in the business. For 18 months my life was in total disarray with all the false charges placed against me. David proved my innocence in each of my cases. Hopefully no one ever experiences what I have but if you should ever be at risk for jail for anything criminal seek David, he is a top notch attorney that actually care about his clients. He makes Business personal. I cannot end without including his assistant Monica. She is a beast behind the scenes. The collaborative team work of these two have completely given me my life back and I appreciate them both.

Feb 16, 2017 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What had started as an unpleasant situation, turned out to be an amazing experience with jaw dropping outcomes! He is very clear on what to do and what to expect. The only surprise was the results, which far exceeded any of our expectations!

Feb 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

He was clear and succinct! A no nonsense approach with jaw dropping results!

Feb 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What had started as an unpleasant situation, turned out to be an amazing experience with jaw dropping outcomes! He is very clear on what to do and what to expect. The only surprise was the results, which far exceeded any of our expectations!

Feb 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We so much appreciate how he handled a case for us! We did not know him or anyone that's used his services before. During our initial meeting, we knew he was the right person to represent our case. You need someone with specialized knowledge and experience and he certainly has both. We put our full faith and trust in him and relied on his judgement.......HE DELIVERED! YES, YES, YES we highly recommend him!!!!!

Jan 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was precise and on the mark. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his service.

86 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next