Testimonials

81 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
81 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next
Mar 8, 2017 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was wrongfully accused of several crimes. David was able to help facilitate my complete innocence. He did the impossible with all the technical set backs. He was patient and made himself available at any hour on any day. He provided the positive and the negative of what could be the outcome of my case. I was jailed innocently 3 times and he had me in and out the system within 12 hours. He is the best in the business. For 18 months my life was in total disarray with all the false charges placed against me. David proved my innocence in each of my cases. Hopefully no one ever experiences what I have but if you should ever be at risk for jail for anything criminal seek David, he is a top notch attorney that actually care about his clients. He makes Business personal. I cannot end without including his assistant Monica. She is a beast behind the scenes. The collaborative team work of these two have completely given me my life back and I appreciate them both.

Feb 16, 2017 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What had started as an unpleasant situation, turned out to be an amazing experience with jaw dropping outcomes! He is very clear on what to do and what to expect. The only surprise was the results, which far exceeded any of our expectations!

Feb 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

He was clear and succinct! A no nonsense approach with jaw dropping results!

Feb 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What had started as an unpleasant situation, turned out to be an amazing experience with jaw dropping outcomes! He is very clear on what to do and what to expect. The only surprise was the results, which far exceeded any of our expectations!

Feb 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We so much appreciate how he handled a case for us! We did not know him or anyone that's used his services before. During our initial meeting, we knew he was the right person to represent our case. You need someone with specialized knowledge and experience and he certainly has both. We put our full faith and trust in him and relied on his judgement.......HE DELIVERED! YES, YES, YES we highly recommend him!!!!!

Jan 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was precise and on the mark. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his service.

Jan 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He is AMAZING! No other words to describe him! He will help you from day 1 until the case is DONE!

Jan 12, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family is very pleased with the way our case was handled. David E. Levine Esq. was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He took the time to answer our questions and address our concerns. I highly recommend him!

Jan 11, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent representation! Mr. Levine is professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and honest. I have no regrets about choosing Mr. Levine and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Jan 11, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent representation! Mr. Levine is professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and honest. I have no regrets about choosing Mr. Levine and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

81 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next